Jump to Navigation

Executive Committee

The Lucan Educate Together Association is the patron body of our school.  Membership of the Association is open to all members of our school and the wider community.  
The Association is run by the Executive Committee, which is elected at an annual AGM.  Members are elected for two years and, if re-elected, may serve for a maximum of four years.  The committee consists of nine members:  a Chairperson, Treasurer, Secretary, and six ordinary members.


More details on the Association and Committee can be found in this presentation: 


The 2014/15 Executive Committee is:


Mbakure Johnson


Joy Hearn


Maria Hayes Hartley


Eoghan O'Shea

Bernie Doyle

Danijela Klopotan

Annette Treacy

Jim Mahon

Tom Jones

Rachel Burke


The Executive Committee can be contacted by email: Email Executive Committee

Main menu 2

Page | by Dr. Radut